Interstate Waters Office Staff

Vacant
Director
Don Benczkowski
Coastal Resources Program
Coastal Resource Manager
E-mail: dbenczkows@pa.gov
Telephone: (717) 705-8028
Rhonda Manning
River Basin Commissions
Water Program Specialist
E-mail: rmanning@pa.gov
Telephone: (717) 772-4472
Stacey Box
Grant Coordinator
Water Program Specialist
E-mail: sbox@pa.gov
Telephone: (717) 772-5622
Lori Mohr
Special Projects Manager
E-mail:laumohr@pa.gov
Telephone: (717) 787-4628
Randy Brown
CRM Conservation Specialist
(Southeast Regional Office)
E-mail: rabrown@pa.gov
Telephone: (484) 250-5163
Jacob Moore
(Northwest Regional Office-TREC/Erie)
E-mail: jacmoore@pa.gov
Telephone: (814) 217-9634
Timothy Bruno
Chief, Office of the Great Lakes
E-mail: tibruno@pa.gov
Telephone: (814) 835-1477
James Peifer
Special Projects Coordinator
E-mail: jamepeifer@pa.gov
Telephone: (717) 772-1218
J. Samantha Burton
Coastal Resources Program
Coastal Resource Specialist
E-mail: jenburton@pa.gov
Telephone: (717) 772-5635
Karen Price
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: kprice@state.pa.us
Telephone: (717) 783-9499

Kevin Hess
Coastal Resources Program
Coastal Resource Specialist
E-mail: khess@pa.gov
Telephone: (717) 783-9491

Joe Sieber
Coastal Resources Program
Coastal Resource Specialist
E-mail: josieber@pa.gov
Telephone: (717) 787-4726
Abdolhossain Liaghat
River Basin Commissions
River Basins Technical Support
E-mail:
aliaghat@pa.gov
Telephone: (717) 772-5664
Matt Walderon
Coastal Resources Program
Coastal Resource Specialist
E-mail: mwalderon@pa.gov
Telephone: (717) 772-2196